Please Update your flash player here

Change Text Size: A A A

Staff Direct Dial & Email Directory

Colleen Ferguson

Colleen Ferguson

Executive Director


Phone: 781-319-5055
Email: cferguson@proprietorsgreen.com

Doreen Lang

Doreen Lang

Facilities Director


Phone: 781-319-5056
Email: dlang@proprietorsgreen.com

Caitlin Sullivan

Caitlin Sullivan

Business Office Director


Phone: 781-319-5057
Email: csullivan@proprietorsgreen.com

Edward Sawan

Edward Sawan

Dining Room Manager


Phone: 781-319-5064
Email: esawan@proprietorsgreen.com

Tom Jablonski

Tom Jablonski

Executive Chef


Phone: 781-319-5065
Email: tjablonski@proprietorsgreen.com

Mary Joyce

Mary Joyce

Resident Services Director


Phone: 781-319-5066
Email: mjoyce@proprietorsgreen.com

Lara Shook

Lara Shook

Memory Care Director


Phone: 781-319-5069
Email: lshook@proprietorsgreen.com

Jean Niece

Jean Niece

Resident Care Director


Phone: 781-319-5070
Email: jniece@proprietorsgreen.com

Colleen Carlson

Colleen Carlson

Sales Director


Phone: 781-319-5072
Email: ccarlson@ProprietorsGreen.com

Lynda Krasner

Lynda Krasner

Sales Consultant


Phone: 781-566-0060
Email: lkrasner@proprietorsgreen.com

Doreen Coggeshall

Doreen Coggeshall

Marketing Coordinator


Phone: 781-319-5061
Email: dcoggeshall@proprietorsgreen.com
 
energy star, equal housing opportunity, handicap accessible

Contact Us

Our Video

view our video

View Our Video

Photo Gallery

view our photo gallery

View Our Photo Gallery