Staff Directory

Colleen Ferguson

Colleen Ferguson
Executive Director
Phone: 781-319-5055
Email: cferguson@proprietorsgreen.com

Joann Hicks

Joann Hicks
Sales Director
Phone: 781-319-5072
Email: jhicks@proprietorsgreen.com

Caitlin Sullivan

Caitlin Sullivan
Business Office Director
Phone: 781-319-5057
Email: csullivan@proprietorsgreen.com

Edward Sawan

Edward Sawan
Dining Room Manager
Phone: 781-319-5064
Email: esawan@proprietorsgreen.com

Valeri Williams

Valeri Williams
Resident Services Manager
Phone: 781-319-5066
Email: vwilliams@proprietorsgreen.com

Jane S. Cusick

Jane S. Cusick, BSN, RN
Memory Care Director
Phone: 781-319-5069
Email: jcusick@proprietorsgreen.com

Lynne A. Street, LPN

Lynne A. Street, LPN
Wellness Director
Phone: 781-319-5070
Email: lstreet@proprietorsgreen.com

Sarah Gillis, LPN

Sarah Gillis, LPN
Assistant Wellness Director
Phone: 781-834-7885, ext. 152